Foundation Board Members


The Kym Sellers Foundation Board Members

Kym A. Sellers, President

Carole F. Hoover, Chairman Emeritus
President and Chief Executive Officer of Hoover Milstein

Arnold R. Pinkney, Chairman Emeritus and Immediate Past Chairperson*

Raymond V. Attwell, Chairperson
President, Fun-n-Stuff

Daisy Alford-Smith, Ph.D.
President and Chief Executive Officer, Alford & Associates, Inc.

Erskine E. Cade, Partner
Strategic Government Initiatives Group

Antoine Hudson, MD*

Calvinia Fields
Communications Manager, BASF Corporation

Rev. Rodney Maiden
Pastor, Providence Baptist Church

Robert F. Richardson Jr., MD, Medical Consultant & Vice Chairman
President of Medical Staff, St. Vincent Charity Hospital

Stephanie W. Turner, Secretary
Vice President of Corporate Responsibility, KeyBank

Malcolm Walters, Jr., DDS
Malcolm Waters Family Dentistry

Arlonda M. Stevens, Ph.D., CIPP, PMP
VP, Privacy Office, PNC BANK